Regional Contacts

Email us with your queries:

Shipshape Solent

Captain David Newberry
email: david.newberry@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Hannah Cunliffe
email: hannah.cunliffe@shipshapenetwork.org.uk 

Alan Watson
email: alan.watson@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Shipshape Bristol Channel

John Robinson
email: john.robinson@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Shipshape Mersey

Hannah Cunliffe
email: hannah.cunliffe@shipshapenetwork.org.uk 

John Kearon
email: john.kearon@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Shipshape Thames Estuary

Rodney Pell
email: rodney.pell@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Hannah Cunliffe
email: hannah.cunliffe@shipshapenetwork.org.uk 

Shipshape East Anglia

Glyn Williams

email: glyn.williams@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Shipshape South West

Barbara Bridgman

email: barbara.bridgman@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Region news headlines

No Roses on a Sailor's Grave

The search for a WWII veteran's lost ship unearths more than expected.

SS Freshspring receives Lottery funding boost

The SS Freshspring has received a £61k boost from the Heritage Lottery Fund

National Historic Ships UK celebrates maritime heritage at their annual Award Ceremony

HRH The Princess Royal attended the event to help us award prizes to all our winners!

Read all our news »

Contact us

Shipshape symbol Shipshape Network
Park Row, Greenwich
London SE10 9NF

tel: 0208 312 8558
fax: 0208 312 6632
email: info@shipshapenetwork.org.uk

Follow us