Shipshape Representatives

In your regional area:

 Hannah Cunliffe

Hannah Cunliffe - Shipshape Solent & Shipshape Mersey

Formerly Policy & Project Manager and now Director of National Historic Ships UK


John Kearon - Shipshape Mersey

Master Shipwright, ship and boat conservator.  Formerly head of Maritime, Industrial & Transport Technology Conservation at the National Museums Liverpool. 


Captain David Newberry - Shipshape Solent

Formerly Captain of HMS Warrior 1860 and Chief Executive of the Warrior Preservation Trust


Rodney Pell - Shipshape Thames Estuary Ambassador

Owner of historic vessel Sheemaun (National Historic Ships UK's Flagship of the Year 2010)


Alan Watson - Shipshape Solent

Former Merchant Navy Electronics Officer and currently Chairman of The Medusa Trust



Glyn Williams - Shipshape East Anglia

Formerly a local government officer and specialist in economic development


Barbara Bridgman - Shipshape South West

Manager of a charity specialising in historic vessels conservation  and seamanship skills


Region news headlines

Read all our news »

Contact us

Shipshape symbol Shipshape Network
Park Row, Greenwich
London SE10 9NF

tel: 0208 312 8558
fax: 0208 312 6632

Follow us